The Society's Officers

Chairman John Davis
Mira editor Ivor Clarke
Secretary Geoffrey Johnstone
Librarian Paritosh Maulik

Vice Chairman Alan Eardley

Committee Mark Edwards

Peter Taylor

Treasurer Vaughan Cooper
Tel: 01926402414
Sky Notes Mark Edwards

Website Tony Jenks

Ivor Clarke - MIRA pages only

Unfortunately Google Sites does not support Javascript, so in order to protect the above email addresses from spammers, who have programs which spider through web pages looking for email addresses, we have had to use images to show them.